Broker Check

Financial Independence Planning, LLC™

Has office locations throughout the greater Philadelphia Area.

MAIN OFFICES

CONSHOHOCKEN

1495 ALAN WOOD ROAD
CONSHOHOCKEN, PA 19428

SUITE 100

TEL.610.825.5521
FAX 610.825.8782

HARRY KELLER, CFP®, ChFC, CLU, MBA Harry@myFIPadvisor.com

CAROLYN CHOH, MBA carolyn@myfipadvisor.com

WAYNE CLINE Wayne.Cline@voyafa.com

STEPHEN DUDEK, AIF Steve@myFIPadvisor.com

RAY FREED, CPA  Ray.freed@voyafa.com

MICHAEL GROSSMAN, CFP® Mike.Grossman@myFIPadvisor.com

KEITH A. HOOPER, CPA, MS Keith@myFIPadvisor.com

JARED KELLER Jared@myFIPadvisor.com


SUITE 102

TEL 610.834.9900
FAX 610.834.8855

GlENN J KOPENSKY, CFP®, CPA Glenn@myFIPadvisor.com

THOMAS G MALKOCH, CFP®, CPA Tom.Malkoch@myFIPadvisor.com

LANSDALE

33 JENKINS AVE
LANSDALE, PA 19446

SUITE 100

TEL 215.361.2028
FAX 215.361.2029

HARRY KELLER, CFP®, ChFC, CLU, MBA Harry@myFIPadvisor.com

KEITH A. HOOPER, CPA, MS Keith@myFIPadvisor.com

JARED KELLER Jared@myFIPadvisor.com

HARRIET R. LITZ, Esq. Harriet@myFIPadvisor.com

THOMAS MORGAN Tom@myFIPadvisor.com

RANDOLPH G. NEAD, CFP®, CPA, MS Randy@myFIPadvisor.com

FRED SHOCKET, CFP®, MA Fred@myFIPadvisor.com

KEN SOUDER, CFP® Ken@myFIPadvisor.com

OTHER LOCATIONS

FLORIDA

692 MISTY PINE DRIVE
VENICE, FLORIDA 34292

TEL 914.412.4931
FAX 941.412.4836

BARRY BLATT, CPA, PFS 
EMAIL Barry@myfipadvisor.com

NEW YORK

125 CHURCH STREET,  SUITE 2M, 
NEW YORK, NY 10007

TEL 610.825.5521
FAX 610.825.8782

JARED KELLER, CFP®  Jared@myFIPadvisor.com

SOUTHAMPTON

276 KINGSCELERE DRIVE
SOUTHAMPTON, PA 18966

TEL 215.322.8722
FAX 215.322.8189

FRED SHOCKET, CFP, MA Fred@myFIPadvisor.com