Broker Check

Financial Independence Planning, LLC™

Has office locations throughout the greater Philadelphia Area.

Office Team

Kelly Sutter

Office Manager / Executive Assistant

484-534-9513

Kelly@myFIPadvisor.com

Kelly brings over ten years of financial services, marketing, event coordinating and management experience. Prior to joining our firm Kelly worked as an Operations and Marketing Manager for Voya Financial Advisors and as a Client...

Read more

Arielle Blansfield-Griffiths

Administrative Assistant

610-825-5521

610-825-8782

Arielle@myFIPadvisor.com

Arielle is one of our most recent addition to the Financial Independence Planning team. She brings over thirteen years of experience in client satisfaction, and two years of experience as an office administrator. Prior to joining FIP,...
Read more

Mike O'Donnell

Marketing Assistant

610 825 5521

610 825 8782

mike@myfipadvisor.com

Mike joined our FIP team in the spring of 2022 as a Marketing Assistant. He holds a bachelor’s in marketing and a minor in psychology from Immaculata University. Mike bring considerable sales skills to FIP as well as his...
Read more

MAIN OFFICES

CONSHOHOCKEN

1495 ALAN WOOD ROAD
CONSHOHOCKEN, PA 19428

SUITE 100

TEL.610.825.5521
FAX 610.825.8782

HARRY KELLER, CFP®, ChFC, CLU, MBA Harry@myFIPadvisor.com

CAROLYN CHOH, MBA carolyn@myFIPadvisor.com

STEPHEN DUDEK, AIF Steve@myFIPadvisor.com

KEITH A. HOOPER, CPA, MS Keith@myFIPadvisor.com

JARED KELLER, CFP® Jared@myFIPadvisor.com

PATRICK HYNES, IAR Patrick@myFIPadvisor.com

    *Does not offer securities at Voya Financial Advisors.


SUITE 102

TEL 610.834.9900
FAX 610.834.8855

GlENN J KOPENSKY, CFP®, CPA Glenn@myFIPadvisor.com

THOMAS G MALKOCH, CFP®, CPA Tom.Malkoch@myFIPadvisor.com

LANSDALE

33 JENKINS AVE
LANSDALE, PA 19446

SUITE 100

TEL 215.361.2028
FAX 215.361.2029

HARRY KELLER, CFP®, ChFC, CLU, MBA Harry@myFIPadvisor.com

KEITH A. HOOPER, CPA, MS Keith@myFIPadvisor.com

JARED KELLER, CFP® Jared@myFIPadvisor.com

HARRIET R. LITZ, Esq. Harriet@myFIPadvisor.com

THOMAS MORGAN, IAR Tom@myFIPadvisor.com

RANDOLPH G. NEAD, CFP®, CPA, MS Randy@myFIPadvisor.com

FRED SHOCKET, CFP®, MA Fred@myFIPadvisor.com

KEN SOUDER, CFP®, EA Ken@myFIPadvisor.com

OTHER LOCATIONS

SOUTHAMPTON

276 KINGSCELERE DRIVE
SOUTHAMPTON, PA 18966

TEL 215.322.8722
FAX 215.322.8189

FRED SHOCKET, CFP, MA Fred@myFIPadvisor.com